Partners

CONTACT US

306 East North Street
P.O. Box 1329
Opelousas, LA 70570

Email Directory

James T. Guglielmo
jguglielmo@glthj.com

James C. Lopez
jlopez@glthj.com

Gina Bradley Tuttle
gtuttle@glthj.com

H. Douglas Hunter
dhunter@glthj.com

Charles M. Jarrell
cjarrell@glthj.com

Alex L. Andrus, III
aandrus@glthj.com

Disclaimer: The attorneys featured on this website are licensed in the State of Louisiana. The information provided herein is not legal advice, and no attorney-client or confidential relationship is or should be formed by use of the site. Submitting a request through this website does not create an attorney-client relationship with any attorney in this firm. Unless you sign a written contract with the attorneys featured herein, there is no agreement to represent you in any manner. Any response as a result of your use of this website is limited to and based upon the information you provide.

comit technologies.com